To contact us: bchidaho

Map of Chapter Locations

Contact Local Chapters


BCHI Officers and Directors

Office
Name
Phone ~ E-Mail
Chairman

Bill Conger

208-369-0768
chairman@bchi.org
Vice Chairman

Rod Parks

208-791-3246
vice-chairman@bchi.org
Secretary

Debbie Samovar

208-245-3041
secretary@bchi.org

Treasurer

Kay Ryan

208-398-8993
treasurer@bchi.org
National Director Amy Lyman

801-400-2408
national-director-1@bchi.org

National Director Sam Duncan
509-336-3362
national-director-2@bchi.org
Alt National Director Marybeth Conger
208-369-0769
alt-national-director@bchi.org
Public Lands - North Rod Parks 208-791-3246
public-lands-north@bchi.org
Public Lands - South Phil Ryan 208-398-8993
public-lands-south@bchi.org
Education Chair Marybeth Conger 208-369-0769
education-chair@bchi.org
Foundation President Chris Reed
208-596-1222
foundation-president@bchi.org
Ways & Means Chair Rod Parks
208-791-3246
ways-means-chair@bchi.org
Recruitment Coordinator Steve Didier 208-451-0146
recruitment-coordinator@bchi.org
Website Coordinator Jill Nebeker

208-922-4370
website-coordinator@bchi.org

Broomtales Editor Lorelei Hamon 208-308-5564
newsletter-editor@bchi.org
Broomtales Mail.Coord. Debbie Samovar 208-245-3041
newsletter-mailing@bchi.org
Insurance Coordinator Bill Conger 208-369-0768
insurance-coordinator@bchi.org
Calendar Coordinator Debbie Samovar 208-245-3041
calendar-coordinator@bchi.org
Past Chairman

Bob Savage

208-448-2457
past-chairman@bchi.org

Information current through March 2017.


Back Country Horsemen of Idaho
PO Box 513
Salmon, ID 83467


© Back Country Horsemen of Idaho. All rights reserved.
This Site Space Donated by Pend Oreille Valley Network, Inc (208) 765-8990 POVN.com