To contact us: bchidaho

Map of Chapter Locations

Contact Local Chapters


BCHI Officers and Directors

Office
Name
Phone ~ E-Mail
Chairman

Rod Parks

208-791-3246
chairman@bchi.org
Vice Chairman

Chris Reed

208-596-1222
vice-chairman@bchi.org
Secretary

Debbie Samovar

208-245-3041
secretary@bchi.org

Treasurer

Kay Ryan

208-398-8993
treasurer@bchi.org
National Director Aline Brinkmann

208-745-8547
national-director-1@bchi.org

National Director Marybeth Conger
208-369-0769
national-director-2@bchi.org
Alt National Director Amy Lyman
801-400-2408
alt-national-director@bchi.org
Public Lands - North  
public-lands-north@bchi.org
Public Lands - South Phil Ryan 208-369-1154
public-lands-south@bchi.org
Education Chair Marybeth Conger 208-369-0769
education-chair@bchi.org
Education Co-Chair Karen Kimball 208-772-2434
education-co-chair@bchi.org
Foundation President Bill Holt
208-398-9825
foundation-president@bchi.org
Ways & Means Chair Chris Reed
208-596-1222
ways-means-chair@bchi.org
Recruitment Coordinator Steve Didier 208-451-0147
recruitment-coordinator@bchi.org
Website Coordinator Jill Nebeker

208-922-4370
website-coordinator@bchi.org

Broomtales Editor

Alice Millington

208-475-4107
newsletter-editor@bchi.org

Mailing List Coord. Debbie Samovar 208-245-3041
newsletter-mailing@bchi.org
Insurance Coordinator Bill Conger 208-369-0768
insurance-coordinator@bchi.org
Calendar Coordinator Debbie Samovar 208-245-3041
calendar-coordinator@bchi.org
Past Chairman

Bill Conger

208-369-0768
past-chairman@bchi.org

Information current through March 2019.


Back Country Horsemen of Idaho
PO Box 513
Salmon, ID 83467


© Back Country Horsemen of Idaho. All rights reserved.
This Site Space Donated by Pend Oreille Valley Network, Inc (208) 765-8990 POVN.com